Skip to product information
1 of 4

Planetary Tuned Crystal Singing Bowl 7 Bowl Chakra Set

Planetary Tuned Crystal Singing Bowl 7 Bowl Chakra Set

Regular price $1,499.00
Regular price Sale price $1,499.00
Sale Sold out
View full details

*This item drops ships from our TN warehouse. Subject to backorder. Please reach out if you have a time crunch to receive before ordering.  Email Jarrod@BrooklynHealing

The white-frosted Meinl Sonic Energy Planetary Tuned Crystal Singing Bowls are made using the calculations of Hans Cousto (The Cosmic Octave) to match the frequencies of the sun, moon, and planets. Each one is tuned to produce the corresponding frequency of the celestial body. These white-frosted singing bowls made of high-purity quartz create a very pleasant aura with their sound and design. Their long-lasting, spherical tone spreads when the singing bowl is gently tapped or rubbed so that the energy can be felt in the entire surrounding. All Crystal Singing Bowls are delivered with a silicone ring to avoid possible impact and to ensure the best resonance. In this 7-piece Chakra set, there is also one large rod (CSBRL), and one mallet (CSBM) included, which allow you to start playing right away. You can use crystal singing bowls for a variety of purposes: Chakra healing, meditation, sound therapy, yoga, improving your home Fengshui, adjusting your emotional state, or even for room decorating.


Root Chakra: PCSB12ESY Synodic Day, 194.18 Hz G3

Sacral Chakra: PCSB12MSY Synodic Moon 210.42 Hz / G#3

Solar plexus Chakra: PCSB12S Sun, 126.22 Hz -> 252.44 Hz / B3

Heart Chakra: PCSB12E Earth Year / Om, 136.10 Hz -> 272,2 Hz / C#4

Throat Chakra: PCSB12ME Mercury, 141.27 Hz -> 282.54 Hz / C#4

Brow Chakra: PCSB12V Venus, 221.23 Hz / A3

Crown Chakra: PCSB12EPL Earth Platonic Year, 172.06 Hz / F3

About the seven chakras:
* Root chakra also called Muladhara: more vital energy, self-confidence, stability, assertiveness, and better digestion
* Sacral chakra also called Svadisthana: vitality, emotional balance, and self-esteem
* Navel / solar plexus chakra also called Manipura: peace, inner harmony, and serenity
* Heart chakra also called Anahata: confidence, optimism, warmth, cheerfulness, compassion, and helpfulness
* Throat chakra also called Visuddha: communication skills, inspiration, self-determination, independence, expression, and integrity
* Brow / third eye chakra also called Ajna: high consciousness, spirituality, alert mind, idealism, and imagination
* Crown chakra also called Sahasrara: perfect understanding, fullness, and connection with the divine origin